
A couple of New Years ago, I was at Heff's house along with our friend Jason. Her mom brought us out some champagne and glasses, out them on the table and then went upstairs.
Heff picked up the bottle and looked at the lable. After a minute she said, "So...sham-pog-na? That's Jewish right?"
I have never said champagne the correct way since.

your friend is not funny. you repeating her asinine thoughts is not funny. stop now.
ReplyDeleteIt's okay if you don't find the things my friend says as "not funny." You don't have to read this blog.
ReplyDelete