
The other day Heff and I went to lunch with our friend Sean, who is a smoker. Sean finished his meal first (typical boy, right?) and was waiting for us to be done. After a couple of minutes he excused himself to smoke a cigarette.
A couple of minutes pass and Heff and I are still eating when Sean comes in and says, "Never mind, I'll wait, my lighter is in your car, Heff." Then he sat down.
A few more minutes pass and he gets back up and says, "Ok, I can't wait, Heff can I have your keys please?"
Heff hands over the keys and Sean leaves once again.
Heff and I finished our meals, paid the bill and went outside to find Sean. As we walk outside Sean is on his cell phone, smoking a cigarette.
After he hangs up, Heff walks over to him and says, "So how do you light a cigarette with keys?" Sean looked extremely confused but since I know Heff better, I know exactly what she meant.
I couldn't help yelling, "You are not serious right now!"
She was...
I told her that Sean needed her keys to get his
lighter to light his cigarette.
Her well thought out response?
"Ohhhhhhhh, I get it!"
That's good Heff, as long as you get it...